Event Theme
Improving Profitability.
Changing Everyday Lives
 

Conference. Exhibition.
Pitches. Hackathon. More.
New Business Paradigms.
Are you future ready?
Deep Business Connections.
Breaking Down Barriers

Technology Exposition

Our Mission is Simple

Demystifying technology so that businesses and communities can make the most of its practical applications to improve profitability and everyday lives.

Our Sponsors & Partners

We are delighted to work with a wide range of market leading sponsors and partners. They make this journey possible.

Learn about us

Watch our video to learn more about us. This is just the beginning…
Play Video

Download our App

Click below to download our mobile app

Stay Connected

Make sure you stay on top of what’s going on
We
Social

Stay Connected

make sure you stay on top of what’s going on

Download our Mobile App

TecXposition | Technology Exposition Made Possible
Owned and delivered by Bespectacled Ltd (RC: 1456228)

Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved

#TecXposition

November 11 – 12, 2021

07:00 – 19:00 GMT

08:00 – 20:00 WAT

10:00 – 22:00 EAT

09:00 – 21:00 SAT

Cookies

To make this site more reliable, we sometimes place small data files called cookies on your device. We use these cookies to improve your experience and support our mission. By using our site, you agree to our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.